Strange....

Ask & answer questions, submit ideas or post guides on the Droid Engineer Expertise.

Moderators: Crafting Forum Moderators, Forum Moderator

svitol
Novice Crafter

Strange....

Post by svitol » Mon Mar 09, 2009 10:06 pm

hello to everyone and thanks in advance for ( hopefully ) the answer...

Well, i'm a lev 90 trader ( mastered last long, late, night hehe ) Engineering Master VI....i'm Droid specced.

I don't have any of Droid Medical Module schematic ....and don't know why :(

Obv i have all kind of crafting stations, still...the medical Module schematic ......

Any help - tip - suggestion please ? I'm really desperate, wanted to craft surgical also adv surgical droids....but whitout the "main" part...they are useless :(

Oh yeah...another question...does anyone know the name of this kind of house by the picture ?
can't find by the market....such as naboo, corellia etc etc....and i really want this one cause....well...it's amazing !
thanks !
Attachments
house.JPG
house.JPG (35.31 KiB) Viewed 11537 times

Zimoon
Forum Moderator

Re: Strange....

Post by Zimoon » Mon Mar 09, 2009 10:18 pm

I believe they are taken away since they became obsolete with NGE. No Medic/Doctor needs them anymore.

And welcome around, new people every day, awesome :D

/Zimoon

svitol
Novice Crafter

Post by svitol » Mon Mar 09, 2009 10:25 pm

Thanks for the welcome :)

I was thinking the same...but i'm new on swg so... :wink:

Imperial Outpost
Apprentice Crafter

Post by Imperial Outpost » Mon Mar 09, 2009 11:20 pm

svitol wrote:Oh yeah...another question...does anyone know the name of this kind of house by the picture ?
can't find by the market....such as naboo, corellia etc etc....and i really want this one cause....well...it's amazing !
thanks !
It's a Mustafar Bunker - it's a reward for getting one of the expansions. Trial of Obi-Wan I assume. I believe it's a no-trade unfortunately.

Reeth
I came here on the bandwagon

Post by Reeth » Mon Mar 09, 2009 11:56 pm